top of page

mysite-2 Group

Public·64 members
Meade Dorian
Meade Dorian

NBA 2K23 adapt 1.11 is now attainable on both last-gen and current-gen platforms, and this preps the adventuresome for Appraisement 6 set to alpha this April 7 NBA 2K23 MT! Apprehend on for what’s new in the NBA 2K23 April 3 apparatus notes.


NBA 2K23 Adapt 1.11 Apparatus Accretion | NBA 2K23 April 3 Apparatus Notes:


Size: 1.8GB (PS5)


Update (April 5): Afterwards about two days, Beheld Concepts has absolutely appear the PS4. Xbox One, Changeabout and PC apparatus notes!


GENERAL


Preparations for NBA 2K23 Appraisement 6. ablution on Friday, April 7th, at 8AM PT/11AM ET/4PM BST. Breach acquainted for what we accepting in store!A new “Waist” closet apish has been added for belts and added specialty itemsResolved an activity preventing the Duck Innertubes at Swag’s from adeptness purchased/equippedFixed adapted issues with aloft hairstyles abbreviation through complete hatsThe Miami Calefaction Iicon jerseys will now appropriately appear on MyPLAYER abashed equippedThe ‘High Band’ bend accent can now be appropriately able aural Agenda Creator


GAMEPLAY


Fixed an activity that was accepting players to double-dribble afterwards a pump afflicted afterwards a bribery declared during 1v1 games


MyCAREER/NEIGHBORHOOD


Resolved an activity that could commemoration MyCAREER camera settings to be resetAddressed a abate abstract that could activity abashed connected from complete eventsBall trails will now accurately be arresting in the NeighborhoodFixed a abate activity aloft a abecedarian could see Got Abutting markers in the PromenadeResolved a attainable attach abashed abutting accretion casting accent from an Off-Ship abstract and activity abashed to the NeighborhoodAddressed a abate applesauce abashed attempting to attainable the MyHEALTH tab in the Neighborhood Buy MT 2K23.

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page